Welcome to the NEW Divetech Committee

At last months AGM the new Divetech Committee were voted in. Welcome to:

Ann Dustan as Chair

Alex Haken as DO and Treasurer

Carolyn Wilson as Secretary

Shaun Simpson as Ordinary Member

Hannah Biggs as Ordinary Member


Thank you for all your hard work to the outgoing DO Sarah P, secretary Marco and Chair Hannah.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s