Welcome to the NEW Divetech Committee

At last months AGM the new Divetech Committee were voted in. Welcome to:

Ann Dustan as Chair

Alex Haken as DO and Treasurer

Carolyn Wilson as Secretary

Shaun Simpson as Ordinary Member

Hannah Biggs as Ordinary Member


Thank you for all your hard work to the outgoing DO Sarah P, secretary Marco and Chair Hannah.